Captured Bliss Photography

Preschool Craziness!

Posted on: March 28, 2012

I’ve been shooting preschoolers all week. No, really!  I was asked to do spring photo sessions for an area preschool and jumped at the opportunity– how fun to spend my days with kiddos again!! It has been super fun putting together my lemonade stand (huge thanks to my husband for all his hard work!) and getting together the props.  I’m so please with how they turned out! What do YOU think? 🙂

KK Parents- your galleries will be up soon!! Good things come to those who wait. 😉

Leave a Reply

